9 to 5…

Hi Guys,

i know i have been quiet of late and my blog has been missing a post or 2, i do apologise and i blame it all on work and my chaotic life. I have been doing a lot of styling gigs of late, so much that the past 3-4  weekends has been from one shoot to another. To make matters worse i had to move house so most of my stuff is in storage…its all a big mess if i am totally honest.  I promise as soon as images are out i will post them up for you guys to see, a little insight into my creative work isnt a bad idea right?

Well, all that said, todays post is dedicated to the outfit i wear on Tuesday to friday; my work uniform.

Image 5

I work in a retail store in London as a part time sales associate. It is the only job that gives me enough freedom and leeway to pursue my dream as a creative consultant and if i am totally honest, i actually enjoy working in retail as it kinda keeps me in the field i would love to be great at and give me the avenue to meet people from different places and works of life, even famous ones…

IMG_4417

IMG_4419

IMG_4426

IMG_4428

For security reasons i cannot really tell you where i work for the fear of stalkers is the beginning of wisdom.

However i am happy to share with you guys what i look like on most weekdays although i did tweak it a little with the hat and Louboutins (imagine running up and down the stairs in those), i am usually in a pair of boots or mid heels.

Image 6

i would love to know what you guys wear for 9/5, lets make it a thing.

xoxo

Bella

2 Comments on “9 to 5…

Leave a Reply

