Bella Bradshaw?

Hi Guys,

i think i am going through a hair-volution and i am totalling loving it. I am your plain jane;  simple weave and braids kind of girl as i don’t like taking drastic risks with my hair. So I think i surprised myself when my hair stylist suggested i tried this style and i said yes after just 10 mins of persuasion. No complaints about looking fresh off the boat,  black version of slash the guitar player or worse a really bad Nollywood actress, like nothing!  My reaction and eagerness to try something new kinda shocked me too…

All in all it definitely has been a welcomed change.
Image 67

Image 59

Image 73

Well as you can clearly tell that this hair got me all giddy and excited that i couldn’t help but put my carrie skirt on (that’s not what the skirts called but just go with it) sashaying down Regent street with the intro tune to sex and the city playing in my head and feeling like a less drama version of Miss Bradshaw….

i decided to take more cool night mode images and i am totally in love with them, i felt like the camera was just expressing my emotions through the colour blurs and soft focusing.

Image 52

Image 51

Image 49

Image 35xoxo

Bella

3 Comments on “Bella Bradshaw?

Leave a Reply

