Black Mamba

Hi guys,

i went back to black today and my top is from the mothership; Zara’s new A/W collection.

IMG_7655

IMG_7652

IMG_7659

IMG_7662

So i decided to opt for claws instead of my usual short simple manicure all thanks to my darling Tintin. they might look so good and stylish but these nails are a nightmare for a working woman like me. Even typing this post is taking longer than expected…what we do in the name of fashion ey?

IMG_7647

IMG_7669

IMG_7670

IMG_7667As you can tell, I’m loving my braids…

xoxo

Bella

2 Comments on “Black Mamba

Leave a Reply

