A Belle of a day…

Hello guys,

it was 20 degrees on Wednesday and I had a lot to do. So I decided to dress for the weather but still look a tad bit smart. I spent half of my day in a film studio with my wonderful friend Baba Agba who is a photographer and now a film maker. We were working on an advert for my T-shirt line Mr Garbe (not to worry a well detailed post about MR Garbe will be up soon). It was super cool as i was the director on set…  cant wait for you guys to see the result. A Belle of a day

_MG_4392

_MG_4399

_MG_4398

As most of my friends know i never take myself too seriously. After the shoot we decided to have a break and here i am with my wonderful little friend Toyin. She’s more like sister to be honest, messing around like we always do. She has an awesome blog and a mega style crush on me lol (don’t tell her i said that) but you guys really should check out her blog http://www.thesohosister.com_MG_4396

_MG_4395

It was such a beautiful and productive day. The best part was the fact that I spent the day working and hanging out with people who mean a lot to me as friends and family, I couldn’t ask for a more wonderful day
_MG_4421xoxo

Bella

2 Comments on “A Belle of a day…

Leave a Reply

