Noir et Blanc

Hi guys,

Last week I fell in love, it was the kind of love you know it is definitely unshakable and real. there was no ifs or buts,  ‘oohs’ or ‘ahs’. it was a yes! I have to have you and after running helter skelter all around the west end in London to find you, you came home with me.

Guys words cannot explain how much I love my Leather biker jacket from the recent icons collection from H&M. Believe me when I say at a 100 quid for a 100 percent leather, it wasn’t a bargain it was broad daylight robbery Lol.

Okay I will stop being dramatic but I really have to stress how amazing this leather jacket is.

IMG_4222

IMG_4223

IMG_4227

IMG_4229

IMG_4265

IMG_4314

IMG_4321

IMG_4333

The cut is superb, like it’s a perfect fit no long arm nonsense as H&M usually does….will blame that on their Scandinavian heritage. and the design is just simple and fabulous.

I must warn you guys before hand as i will be wearing this jacket every chance i get this summer and beyond so expect more cameos from my lovely little gem on my blog.

xoxo

Bella

Leave a Reply

