Its an Orange Culture Thing…

Hello Guys,

Last Sunday was absolutely wonderful and perfect for me to wear one of my favourite trousers…

IMG_3916

IMG_3929

The trouser is by one of my very good friend who is also a designer. The name of his Label is Orange culture and  its menswear. it’s basically a mix of urban eclecticism and bohemian glamour. Although the trousers are mens,  I couldn’t help myself, I had to have it and I am sure I will be raiding the orange culture wardrobe in the nearest future because it is absolutely FABULOUS!

IMG_3936

IMG_3942

IMG_3966

I totally pledge my allegiance to Orange Culture and so should you

😛

xoxo

Bella

6 Comments on “Its an Orange Culture Thing…

  1. Pingback: Wardrobe Necessities |Print Pants | BlackFabulousity

Leave a Reply

