Friday Night Shenanigans…

Hi guys,

i have been a bit down over the past few weeks. Having personal issues to deal with and i cannot seem to find solace in my loved ones…so last friday my wonderful mate decided to drag me out for a meal and drinks in town to get my mind off things. I decided to dress to kill hoping that  would lift my spirit and guess what? it totally did…the pictures are a bit blurry cos i bullied my mate to take them on an iPhone lol.



Friday Night Shenanigns photo 4-1
photo 2-3

I am so grateful for the friends i have. We might not be related by blood,  but the fact that most of them  are willing to do anything to see me happy. Makes them family to me

Have a wonderful weekend xx

Bella

4 Comments on “Friday Night Shenanigans…

Leave a Reply

