Movement.

Winter is upon us in London Town and I feel like I am having a mad affair with my pretty little hat at the moment, as it was the focal point of this ensemble. As I am always on the go, I try to look the part and also be as practical as possible. I had an event to cover on Sunday amongst may other engagements I had and I know I wouldn’t have time for a quick change of outfit and handbag. So instead of my camera bag I opted for my ever faithful Russell and Bromley ‘hold all’ which literally holds all…and it also served as a holder for my tripod ( pretty smart right? Lol).

Would love to know how you guys juggle looking good and being practical at the same time…

Hat; P. J. Powell

Blazer; Zara

Shoes; Stuart Weitzerman 

Leave a Reply

