Toyin’s Night.

Image

It was my darling Toyin’s birthday the other day and what an eventful day it was. I had a major wardrobe malfunction and to put the icing on the cake I decided to wear a white dress for a meal at lobster and burger ( for most guys that have been to this restaurant you know how much of a bad idea this is)…

Although the night seemed like a disaster waiting to happen wardrobe wise for me, it turned out to work perfectly in my favour and I fell in love with ensemble

Image

Image

Image

Dress: Topshop, 

Shoes: Stuart Weitzerman,

Bag: KG.

Photos were taken with an iphone 4s

Leave a Reply

